Events and Meetings 2020

Wed 25 Mar:

Committee Meetings: Charity 4.30pm; Privileges 5.30pm
John Venn & Sons, 95 Aldwych

Fri 27 Mar:

United Guilds Service: St Pauls 11am followed by Lunch
Apothecaries Hall

Wed 1 Apr:

Committee Meeting: Events & Fundraising 5.30pm
HQS Wellington

Tues 21 Apr:

Spring Dinner, Armourers' Hall, 6.30 for 7.15pm

Fri 24 Apr:
Curry Lunch, HQS Wellington, 12.30 for 1.00pm

Wed 29 Apr:

Court Meeting, Guildhall, 1730

Tues 12 May:
Clergy Support Trust, St Paul's, 5pm
Committee Meeting: Notarial Committee, Ashfords 1730 to 1830


Wed 20 May:
Carvery Lunch in the newly refurbished Butchers' Hall, 12.30 for 1.00pm.
15 places available. A diary note and booking form will be issued.

Thur 28-Sat 30 May:

Master's Weekend, Bletchley Park: 'The Secret War'
Booking forms available from Clerk's office.

Wed 1 July:
Committee Meetings: Charity 4.30pm; Privileges 5.30pm
HQS Wellington

Sun 5 July:
Scriveners' Summer Service, Royal Hospital Chelsea, including Pensioners' Parade (10.30am)
and followed by lunch. A diary note will be issued but please reserve the date.

Wed 8 July:
Committee Meeting: Events & Fundraising 5.30pm
HQS Wellington

Wed 22 July:
Election Court and Summer Reception, HQS Wellington, 6.30 for 7.15pm.

Tues 13 Oct:
Autumn Dinner, Apothecaries' Hall, 6.30 for 7.15pm


OTHER EVENTS TO BE ADDED. PLEASE CHECK AGAIN!

Contact Us

020 7240 0529
clerk@scriveners.org.uk
Monday - Thursday: 10:00 - 5:30