Tues 21 Nov:
Quill Pen Lunch at Mansion House with the new Lord Mayor and Lady Mayoress. A diary note and booking form have been issued. PLEASE NOTE THIS EVENT IS NOW FULLY SUBSCRIBED AND IS WAITING LIST ONLY.

Fri 24 Nov:
Curry lunch on HQS Wellington, 12.30 for 1.00pm. No booking will be issued. Please contact the Clerk's office if you would like to attend. WAITING LIST ONLY.

Tues 12 Dec:
Service of Lessons and Carols at our guild church of St Martin within Ludgate, 6.00pm, conducted by our new Hon Chaplain, The Reverend Steven Brookes, and followed by our Christmas Reception.



Events and Meetings 2018

Wed 10 Jan:
Charity and Privileges Committees on HQS Wellington, 4pm and 5.30pm.


Wed 24 or Thurs 25 Jan:
Burns Night Supper TBC: The Master is keen to try this event this year, and indications of interest would be welcome!

Wed 31 Jan:
Court Meeting at Guildhall, followed by the annual Court Supper at a restaurant nearby.


Tues 6 Feb:
Sheriffs' Quill Pen Reception at the Old Bailey, 5.30pm.


Wed 7 Mar:
Carvery Lunch at Painters' Hall, 12.30 for 1.00pm.

Fri 16 Mar:
United Guilds Service at St Paul's followed by lunch at Apothecaries' Hall.

Wed 4 Apr:
Charity and Privileges Committees on HQS Wellington, 4pm and 5.30pm.


Thur 12 Apr:
Spring Dinner at Cutlers' Hall, 6.30 for 7.15pm.

Fri 20 or 27 Apr TBC:
Curry Lunch on HQS Wellington, 12.30 for 1.00pm.

Wed 25 Apr:
Court Meeting at Guildhall, 5.30pm.

Fri 27 - Mon 30 Apr:
Master's trip to Bilbao - details to be announced. Please reserve the dates.


Tues 15 May:
Festival of the Sons of the Clergy at St Paul's, 5.00pm.

Fri 25 May:
Brigantes Breakfast for Liverymen, Royal Armouries, Leeds, 12.30 for 1.00pm.

Mon 25 June:
Election of Sheriffs followed by lunch at Tallow Chandlers' Hall.


Wed 28 June:
Charity and Privileges Committees on HQS Wellington, 4pm and 5.30pm.

Tues 18 July:
Election Court Meeting, Summer Reception and Installation of new officers, 2018-19.




Please keep checking this page. More events and updates to follow in due course.